Playmix Group

Playmix Seven: It’s Alright Because It’s Over

December 16th, 2008 · 2 Comments · Playmix

Track Listing:

1. Department of Eagles – No One Does It Like You
2. Jeremy – You’re Alright (RAC mix)
3. Frankmusilk – Three Little Words (The Black Ghosts Remix)
4. Ghostland Observatory – Freeheart Lover
5. Her Space Holiday – The Year In Review
6. Cocorosie – God Has Voice She Speaks Through Me
7. Noah And The Whale – Shape Of My Heart
8. The Boxer Rebellion – Broken Glass
9. Tigers Can Bite You – The Wilding
10. Van She – Changes (GLOVES Remix)
11. College – The Energy Story (Justin Faust Remix)
12. Anoraak – Endless Summer
13. Eri Nobuchika – Sing A Song (Royksopp I Kramso Remix)
14. West Indian Girl – All My Friends (Jason Bentley Remix)
15. Grizzly Bear – Knife (Covered by CSS)
16. Empire of the Sun – We Are The People
17. The Rosebuds – Bow To The Middle
18. Choir Of Young Believers – Action Reaction

2 Comments so far ↓

  • John Henderson

    Nice guys!

  • Dee

    Thank you thank you for TBR’s BrokenGlass! Looking everywhere for it & would totally buy it (must be release/rights issues with their prior record Co. that they can’t do this yet)…such a GREAT song! Thx again.

Leave a Comment