Playmix Group

Playmix Twenty-One: Have My Bones

May 10th, 2011 · 2 Comments · Playmix


Taylor, Tyler, and Jeremy


Stream: [audio:]
Subscribe: iTunes (click “subscribe free” once iTunes opens)
Download: .m4a .mp3

Track Listing:

1. ADELE – Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle)
2. YACHT – Dystopia
3. Light Pollution – Good Feelings (CSLSX Remix)
4. Purity Ring – Ungirthed
5. Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight
6. Edwin van Cleef – Lisztomania (ft. Jane Hanley)
7. The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – The Body
8. Death Cab For Cutie – You Are A Tourist
9. Oh Land – Rainbow
10. Peter Wolf Crier – Untitled 101
11. LeeDM101 – (Find Myself) A Heap Of Love (Florence & the Machine vs. Depeche Mode vs. Imogen Heap)
12. Youth Lagoon – Cannons
13. Cat’s Eyes – Face In The Crowd
14. The Kills – Future Starts Slow
15. Tom Vek – A Chore
16. The Go! Team – Apollo Throwdown

2 Comments so far ↓

  • e|radium

    The past few mixes have been some of your best. Been listening to you guys since mix one and hope you never stop cranking these out.

  • Joe

    So very much enjoying your work. Hard to get the bf to like this Adele mix but I’m glad you led off with it.

Leave a Comment