Playmix Group

Playmix Six

September 19th, 2008 · No Comments · Playmix

Dug A Hole Right To The Ocean

Number six.  Enjoy.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download the enhanced m4a version, with song titles and album art. If you have a non-iPod mp3 player download the mp3 version.


Taylor & Tyler

Track Listing:

1. The Epochs – Hyena (Unreleased Demo)
2. Seelenluft – Finally
3. Stars – Going, Going, Gone (Live)
4. Uh Huh Her – Explode
5. TV on the Radio – DLZ
6. The Stills – Everything I Build
7. Radiohead – Reckoner
8. Ella Fitzgerald – I Get A Kick Out Of You (Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
9. Bitter:Sweet – Moving Forward
10. Sea Wolf – Middle Distance Runner
11. The Cloud Room – Hey Now Now
12. Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Think I Wanna Die
13. The Ark – This Piece Of Poetry Is Meant To Do Harm
14. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Underwater (You And Me)
15. The Magnetic Fields – Desert Island

No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment