Playmix Group

Playmix Twelve: Forever Journeys on Golden Avenues

September 9th, 2009 · No Comments · Playmix


Taylor, Tyler, and Jeremy



Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

iTunes: Download .m4a (recommended, includes chapters and artwork)
Other: Download .mp3

Track Listing:

1. Magic Wands – Black Magic
2. Washed Out – Feel It All Around
3. The Depreciation Guild – Dream About Me
4. Delorean – Deli
5. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
6. Red Riders – Ordinary
7. Small Black – Despicable Dogs
8. Atlas Sound – Walkabout (w/ Noah Lennox)
9. God Help The Girl – God Help The Girl
10. The Clientele – I Wonder Who We Are
11. Sébastien Tellier – La Ritournelle (Mr Dan’s Magic Wand Mix)
12. Memory Cassette – Asleep At A Party
13. Blue Roses – I Am Leaving
14. Lusine – Two Dots
15. The xx – Crystalised
16. Memory Tapes – Bicycle
17. Health – Die Slow
18. O+S – Permanent Scar
19. Page France – No One Likes A Bleeder
20. Sondre Lerche – Almighty Moon

No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment