Playmix Group

Playmix Ten

May 4th, 2009 · 4 Comments · Playmix

Feed Me To The Forest


Taylor, Tyler, Jeremy, and Special Guest Brandon


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download the enhanced m4a version, with song titles and album art. If you have a non-iPod mp3 player download the mp3 version.

Track Listing:

1. Dirty Projectors – Stillness Is The Move
2. Dan Auerbach – Street Walkin’
3. Japandroids – The Boys Are Leaving Town
4. Kurt Vile – Freeway
5. Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson – My Good Luck
6. Conor Oberst – Eagle On A Pole
7. Sam Roberts – Stripmall Religion
8. Black Moth Super Rainbow – Born On A Day The Sun Didn’t Rise
9. Cymbals Eat Guitars – Cold Spring
10. Bruce Springsteen – I’m On Fire (Cousin Cole’s Bad Desire Remix)
11. Deastro – Spritle
12. French Kicks – Abandon
13. Camera Obscura – The Sweetest Thing
14. Revolver – Balulalow
15. St. Vincent – The Party
16. Lily Allen & Mick Jones – Straight To Hell (Clash)
17. Ida Maria – Oh My God
18. Does It Offend You, Yeah? – With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You)
19. Discovery – Orange Shirt

4 Comments so far ↓

  • Ferinannnd

    Что-то такое слышал, но не так подробно, а откуда материал брали?

  • Taylor

    Мне очень жаль, но я не понимаю русский язык. Вы знаете английский?

  • Preston

    Nice work on your mixes. I’ve downloaded 1-10 and have been listening to them while I code!

    Have you thought about publishing your work to

  • Taylor

    Glad you enjoy the mixes!

    I haven’t heard of that website before, but I’ll check it out, thanks for the tip.

Leave a Comment